Key Contacts

Media inquiries

Linda Lodding
Head of Communications
linda.lodding@globalchildforum.org
+46 (0)72 387 0248

Partnerships inquiries

Eva Glückman
Head of Forums and Outreach
eva.gluckman@globalchildforum.org
+46 (0)72 350 5729

Research inquiries

Nina Vollmer
Research Manager
nina.wollmer@globalchildforum.org
+46 (0)73 381 4066‬

Ulrika Ahlroth

HR consultant
+46 733 580 747
ulrica.ahlroth@globalchildforum.org

Karin Ander

DIgital Communication Manager
+46 708 534672
karin.ander@globalchildfourm.org

Adrien Askmo

Analyst
+46 708 534 595
adrien.askmo@globalchildforum.org

Tony Bearder

Finance and Administrations
+46 708 534 674
tony.bearder@globalchildforum.org

Josefin Bennet Fredriksson

Project Manager
+46 733 58 00 19
josefin.bf@globalchildforum.org

Rebecca Forsman

Researcher
+46 701 87 14 44
rebecca.forsman@globalchildforum.org

Eva Glückman

Head of Forums and Outreach
+46 723 505 729
eva.gluckman@globalchildforum.org

Linda Lodding

Head of Communications
+46 723 870 248
linda.lodding@globalchildforum.org

Kelli Singrey

Project Coordinator
+46 733 580 021
kelli.singrey@globalchildforum.org

Katarina Sundvisson

Executive Assistant
+46 729 647 050
katarina.sundvisson@globalchildforum.org

Nina Vollmer

Research Manager
+46 733 814 066‬
nina.vollmer@globalchildforum.org

Cajsa Wiking

Secretary General
+46 798 648 151
cajsa.wiking@globalchildforum.org

Global Child Forum is located next to the Royal Palace in Stockholm and has its office in Oxenstiernska Palatset, Oxenstierna’s Palace. Construction of the building began in 1653, for the Chancellor Axel Oxenstierna. Over time the building has been used for both Royal and State institutions. It is a unique structure since the exterior has remained largely unchanged over four centuries.

Work with us!

From rewarding work to a great work environment in heart of Stockholm, there are many reasons to join the Global Child Forum.

Please review our job postings below. We occasionally have internship opportunities available.