Key Contacts

Media inquiries

Linda Lodding
Communications Manager
linda.lodding@globalchildforum.org
+46 (0)72 387 0248

Forum process

Elsa Crafoord
Programme Coordinator
elsa.crafoord@globalchildforum.org
+46 (0)72 387 6759

Partnership

Eva Glückman
Partnership Manager
eva.gluckman@globalchildforum.org
+46 (0)72 350 57 29

Adrien Askmo

Analyst
+46 708 534 595
adrien.askmo@globalchildforum.org

Tony Bearder

Finance and Administrations
+46 70-853 46 74
tony.bearder@globalchildforum.org

Elsa Crafoord

Programme Coordinator
+46 723 876 759
elsa.crafoord@globalchildforum.org

Eva Glückman

Partnership Manager
+46 72 350 57 29
eva.gluckman@globalchildforum.org

Martin Hallberg

Children’s Rights and Business Atlas Manager
+46 73-3814127
martin.hallberg@globalchildforum.org

Gabrielle Iselius

Programme Manager
+46 721 600 430
gabrielle.iselius@globalchildforum.org

Linda Lodding

Communications Manager
+46 723 870 248
linda.lodding@globalchildforum.org

Ulrika Nilsson

Managing Director
+46 706 337 973
ulrika.nilsson@globalchildforum.org

Fiona Rotberg

Research Director
+46 721 503 039
fiona.rotberg@globalchildforum.org

Josefin Smeds

Researcher
+46 72 387 67 33
josefin.smeds@globalchildforum.org

Katarina Sundvisson

Executive Assistant
+46 729 647 050
katarina.sundvisson@globalchildforum.org

Nina Vollmer

Researcher
+46 73 381 40 66‬
nina.vollmer@globalchildforum.org‬

Global Child Forum is located next to the Royal Palace in Stockholm and has its office in Oxenstiernska Palatset, Oxenstierna’s Palace. Construction of the building began in 1653, for the Chancellor Axel Oxenstierna. Over time the building has been used for both Royal and State institutions. It is a unique structure since the exterior has remained largely unchanged over four centuries.

Work with us!

From rewarding work to a great work environment in heart of Stockholm, there are many reasons to join the Global Child Forum.

Please review our job postings below. We occasionally have internship opportunities available.